SH90442542 
Profile created by Other
24 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi

This is Name Visible on Login, grew up in a very small town named as Shamli in western Uttar Pradesh, did my schooling from convent school, was in Delhi for almost 6years for higher studies, and then went to USA to continue my passion in Gems and Jewellery Industry, came back from USA last year, i.e. 2012 November. I am very passionate about gems & jewellery, and hence I have learned Gemology from Gemological Institute of America, USA, which is considered as the most renowned institute in gems & jewellery industry located in Carlsbad, California, USA. Along with that, I have pursued several other courses in gems and jewellery from Surat and Noida, India. In my bachelor's degree, I have pursued B.Com Programme from DCAC, DU, Delhi.
My friends describe me as loving, caring, decent, understanding, amiable and adaptable with a positive attitude towards life. I am a perfect blend of modernity and traditions, very, honest and homely person. I am down to earth, hard working... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Theirs is an affluent family, originally from Shamli(U.P.), with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, PKR 1 crore to greater than 1 crore... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH90442542