Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Boston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is down to earth, easy going, friendly person who likes out door activities hiking, running, biking, snowboarding, driving , visiting new places. She likes to workout and is a member of cross fit, likes to go out for movie night with friends, loves to cook. She likes to try on new things and now days learning figure skating.
We are looking for a well educated, mature person with balanced modern and traditional values, family oriented etc.
We belongs to a well educated traditional family with modern outlook.
Our family members are engage in business and in service more details can be share later.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: