SH90093420 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
West Midlands, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My Name Visible on Loginter is a simple, honest, fun loving person. she is the youngest in our family. values her relations, respect elders and is very religious. She was born and brought up in Saudi Name Visible on Loginbia, completed her college and engineering in Hyderabad and is pursuing her masters from UK. We are looking for a groom for her someone who is well educated, settled, religious and who has a positive outlook towards life preferably some one from Hyderabadi/ Indian background.

    we come from a respectable educated conservative family based in hyderabad, India.. we are a total of 3 siblings. I am the eldest brother working as an IT analyst in USA. younger sister is a dentist, is married and stays with her husband in UK. and the youngest sister (potential bride) finished her bachelors degree in Electronics and Communication from hyderabad and is pursuing her M. S from U. K. anything more feel free to ask.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India, Saudi Arabia
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Hyderabad
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, West Midlands
    • India, Saudi Arabia
    • Student Visa
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • Not Important
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH90093420