SH89976795 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Science
Public Relations Professional
Lives in Nagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
me very down to earth, me, my mother, 3 brother, business, tall, fair, mostly doctor or any super class one officer, IAS YA IPS, IFS OFFICER, well behaved, who respect me, caring and loving.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bhandara, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (3 married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Public Relations Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Merchant Navy
Working As Software Professional (Others), Merchant Naval Officer
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH89976795