SH89738191 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Jaiswal
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working with Dome Oilfield Engineering & Services LLC as Safety and Risk Engineer. He has done his Bachelors in Chemical Engineering from Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal. His mother is teacher in Govt Middle School, Motihar and father is SDO in Minor Irrigation (Bihar state Govt), and has 2 brothers of which middle one has completed his engineering in ECE and working in Bangalore and younger one is in his 2nd year of Engineering. His friends describe him as Affectionate and Caring. His hobbies include Cooking, Photography, Eating Out, Listening Music, Sports - Outdoor and Travel / Sightseeing.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Jaiswal
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Motihari, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jaiswal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH89738191