SH89677005 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Divorced (No Children)
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Accounting Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Gupta
Location
:
Western Australia, Australia
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am very confident, responsible, down to earth person and know the importance of each relationship especially the one known as "Marriage". I got married and ended in less than 6 weeks. One has to go through the up/down phase in life so that was mine. I am open to discuss the situation/reason if you like to. I been in Australia from a while working with a well known company from quite a few years on the other side pursuing further professional degree, belong to a very reputed family of Jalandhar. I carry Indian values along with western, organised in balancing personal and professional life and believe in God whatever almighty does is good in long run. In my leisure time i love to socialise with family and friends. I am looking for a partner with whom i can enjoy each and every moment of life....ofcourse loyalty, care, concern, understanding are the major pillars. please give me a buzz to know more about me...
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Jalandhar
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • AUD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Australia
    • -, Western Australia
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Ok. As long as they don't live together
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Yes
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India, Australia, New Zealand
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH89677005