SH89589199 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Web / UX Designers
Lives in Bhopal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a confident computer professional busy in editing and visual effects. She has mixed values of family. She respects traditional as well as modern values of youngsters. She believes marriage as gift of God to mankind in order to live the life with support of each other.

Ours is a middle class family. I am a retired person from Bank Of India as Chief Manager. My elder son is employed in Honda as Senior Executive in Gurgoan and is living in New Delhi with his wife and two kids.My younger son is employed in Nagpur as Accounts Executive in a Private Co. My younger daughter is graduate and is living in Lucknow with maternal uncle as she was adopted by him since birth. She visits Bhopal occasionally. We are totally against the dowry system.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin
Belongs to UDBAH gothra
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Lucknow, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Heavy
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH89589199