Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Investment Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Posted by Mother:

We are a cosmopolitan, NRI family living abroad for over 27 years.
Education has been our priority imparting a decent, cultured upbringing to our 2 daughters, ingrained with respect and Indian values.

The elder daughter did her undergrad from Smith College (Mass) and Masters from Georgetown (DC). Her husband is a PhD and is working with the UN.

Our daughter (under reference) has led an expat life -- went to an International School in Manila, did her Engineering from an Ivy League College in the US -- worked in NYC and now in a prestigious International Organization in London. Which is where she works and now lives.

She is currently on leave to pursue Master's/MBA program from a premier institute in London.

She is independent, extensively traveled globally and developing into an accomplished professional. She is articulate, an avid reader, and has a taste for finer, sophisticated things in life. Be it... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in USA, Philippines
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Delhi and Rajasthan, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Tennis
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Hong Kong SAR, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Finance Professional, Investment Professional... more
Annual Income Above GBP 75,000, Above USD 125,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: