SH88670292 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
HI... am Name Visible on Login, working as senior sub editor with a national English daily in Chennai. Born in Kerala n brought up Chennai.. Did my grad and post grad in journalism in Chennai. I have brother who is working with IAF. My dad is working with Ministry of Defence and mom is working with Ministry of home affairs.. Oops.. Am not miss guiding you... she manages our home :) :) My friends say i am very understanding n caring... I am here in search of someone who would like to walk along with me throughout the life... sharing love, affection, responsibilities.... so on :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kollam(F) Adoor(M), with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH88670292