SH88386447 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 6' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Saha
Masters degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Panaji, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our only son, Name Visible on Login, has done his Bachelors in Fashion Design from NIFT, Kolkata and Masters in Design from University of Arts, London. Since passing out, he has been working as a Designer/Brand Manager at various retail brands. In his current assignment, he has joined a home appliances MNC brand as Head of Ecommerce & Digital Marketing. Outside work, he is fun loving, warm and someone who loves the good life. He enjoys movies, travelling, music, writing, eating out, shopping and socializing. Very actively into fitness now, he is keen to find a good work-life balance.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Saha
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Panaji, Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Born in Calcutta
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from West Bengal / Calcutta, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Film-making, Singing, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Working out, Scrabble, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making, Singing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Working out, Scrabble, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH88386447