SH88370112 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Teli, Dont know
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Srirampur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very simple, down to earth and fun loving in nature. I describe myself as a blend of tradition and modernity. I love music, travelling and watching TV. Though I am not a voracious reader but I love to read adventurous and horror books. I like to travel hilly areas.
I have completed my study with the blend of arts and science. In class 12 I had science but during my graduation I changed my stream and opted for English Honours. After that I passed MA in English and then completed MBA in HR. Now working in an engineering non-IT UK MNC at Kolkata.
I believe it is impossible to know a person by reading a write up at a website, interaction is a better step towards understanding. So if you find that my profile interests you, do send a message.
I am looking for a well educated, tall, good looking partner who will be my best friend and with whom I can share each and every small things of my life. He should understand me... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Teli, Dont know
Belongs to Nageswar gothra
Lives in Srirampur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hooghly,West Bengal, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH88370112