SH88175602 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 11", Virgo
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Finance Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login has done his BTech and MTech(Dual Degree) in Electrical Engineering ( specialization in Communication and Signal Processing) from IIT Bombay in 2010.
He has got exceptional intelligence in Mathematics, has cleared NTSE, National Maths Olympiads and has 2 Research papers.
He is now working as a Senior Quantitative Associate for a Financial company ( Algorithmic Trading) in Bangalore. He is good looking, good-natured, has traditional values and respect for elders.

About his Family
Father : Govt. Officer in Madhya Pradesh
Mother : Home maker
Elder Brother :Did his engineering from IIT Delhi and working as Lead Consultant with ITC Bangalore. Bhabhi is a software engineer currently working with Accenture Consulting
Younger sister : Pursuing engineering from IIT Delhi in Computer Science
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Born in Dewas View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Indore, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Technology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicIndipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH88175602