SH88096510 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Brahmin - Goswami,Giri
Location
:
Gorakhpur, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!!
    I have completed my B. Tech in Electronics Engineeringin the year 2008. I completed my Masters in VLSI Design in the year 2010 from VIT University. I am currently working as a VLSI Design & Verification Engineer in Infosys Technologies Limited, Bangalore, Karnataka....

    I am here in search of a life partner who can walk with me in every ups and downs of the journey of life. I take the life the way it comes to me. I want my life partner to be loving n caring, she should accept my family as she does for her family. Well I will also do the same, I will also accept her family as mine... :).

    My friends describe me as: Fun loving n friendly guy.
    Values: Brought up with traditional family values..

    Motto in life: To continuously excel and grow in my work. No one gets hurt because of me
    Hobbies: I love singing, cooking, exploring new places and watching Comedy Shows.
    Favorite sports: Table Tennis, Swimming, Badminton.
    Views on marriage: Love and Compatibility together. Its heavenly though... :)nnI belong to a Brahmin Goswami family. We hail from Gorakhpur City in Uttar Pradesh. My Father is currently working as a Lecturer in an English Medium School. Before this he was a Public Relation Officer in Fertilizer Factory, Gorakhpur. Mommy is housemaker. I got two elder sisters and an elder brother, all of them are married. I am the youngest one.

    My eldest sister is Post Graduate in English and now teacher in Govt School and Jiju runs his Buisness of Building Construction Materials. They have got two lovely kids, a son(elder) and a daughter.

    Then comes my elder brother. he is working as Lead Design Engineer in General Electrics Pvt Ltd. Bangalore. Sister in Law is an MBA Graduate. She is non working though. They are blessed with a lovely baby boy in April 2012.

    Finally my second sister is Post Graduate in Chemistry. She is also undergoing training for teaching and soon will be appointed in a govt school. Jiju is on managerial post in Hindalco in Renukoot.

    We can talk about other family members later.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Goswami,Giri
    • bharadwaj
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Gorakhpur
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Folk, Ghazals, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Qawalis, Rap, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Goswami, Hindu:Goswami
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH88096510