SH88030349 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Honours degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Durham, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am 22, born in UK and a Uni graduate. I'm a kind, respectable and caring guy with a good sense of humour;)

I got my degree in computing (typical I know lol), currently working for an IT company but would like to be self employed in the future

'Looks' are not at the top of the list for me..... I would prefer a girl with a nice personality..... would like a respectable family girl who has a good sense of humour and has a mix of modern/traditional views

Hopefully chat soon, if not good luck with your search;)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Durham, Durham, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Honours degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH88030349