SH87218318 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Panwar
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Hoshiarpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login daughter of Army officer.
I have done my graduation from Army Institute of Management technology, GREATER NOIDA and my Masters in Business Administration from AMITY International Delhi. During my Masters I did my last semester in UK and USA.. I am currently working as an Admin in IIPM..

My friends describe me as: confident and witty.
Values: Honesty and Hard work.
Views on marriage: A pious relationship.
Looking for a well educated professional settled abroad, preferably a son of an army officer.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Panwar
Lives in Hoshiarpur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Hoshiarpur,Punjab. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Administration & HR
Working As Admin Professional
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH87218318