SH87073098 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar
Lives in Singapore, Singapore
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Currently, I am pursuing PhD in Singapore and would prefer to work after marriage. I completed M. Tech in Biomedical Engineering from IIT Bombay (GATE topper : Rank 4) and B. Tech in Biotechnology from Indraprastha University, Delhi. I also worked for Strand Life Sciences, Bangalore for a year as Scientist II.

Elder sister: Married, BDS Doctor from King George Medical College, Lucknow.
Younger Sister: Chemical Engineer in Maharatna Company, Coal India Ltd.
Brother: Pursuing B. Tech from Delhi College of Engineering
Father: Businessman. We have manufacturing business of Aluminum utensils in Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, India. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India, Singapore
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH87073098