SH86902873 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Masters degree in Fashion
Marketing Professional
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, coming from a defence background, i am pretty independent in nature and also in my thinking. I have pursued a B. A course, a PR & Event Management course and my last course was in business from NewZealand. I am creative and love fashion hence i pursued work in the fashion realm. I am an avid music listener and connoisseur of good food, art and beauty. I absolutely adore animals and love nature. Pleasant, affectionate, easygoing, loyal and independent are some of the attributes of my personality. I am looking for a tall and handsome boy who is clearhearted, affectionate and wise, someone passionate about Life and having interest in music, art, food, culture and travel ('',). Oh Ya, im also a good cook!... ,,,, I am pretty close to my family and have been raised with morals of honesty and integrity and would also look for the same in my life partner. This is all i can say for now, the rest resides once i meet my match.nnMy father is a retired Naval Officer and is currently a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Punjab, with liberal values. My father is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Marketing Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH86902873