SH86892058 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Hardware & Networking professional
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Khatri
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Sat Shri Akal JI
    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my brother. He is currently working as an IT Analyst in TCS. He has done B. Tech & MBA from prestigious institutes of India. We all describe him as humorous, confident, polite and outgoing. He enjoys listening to music and traveling to new places. He believes in traditional values but liberal outlook. He is honest, hardworking and always maintains his work-life balance. He is caring and respects his elders. He is smart, good looking, has rational thinking and positive approach towards life. He hates double standard people. We are looking for a beautiful, homely and working girl from well educated, respectable and well connected family.

    About his Family

    We are closely knit nuclear family of 4 people from Delhi which includes me, my brother, my father and my mother. My father got retired from an MNC in Jan 2013 now doing his own business, my mother is a homemaker, and I had done B. Tech & MBA from reputed institutes and now working with reputed MNC as Area Manager. We are bunch of liberals but also like to maintain family values and traditions. Ours is a well-connected and respectable family of educated individuals. We stay at our own house in Delhi.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 26
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Yes
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH86892058