SH86863592 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Saha
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I am very simple, sincere, educated, caring, Friendly, fun loving, understandable & responsible also. I am also down to earth.

We are a small nuclear family and very simple, supportive, caring and all members are very understandable & adjustable.

Here are some more details about me and my family: I have done BBA from Dayananda Sagar Business School in Bangalore. I did MBA (Finance & Marketing) from Amity University.

My paternal uncle and aunt have been settled in the USA for over 35 years. Now my parents stay at New Jersey (Parsippany) , USA since 5 years.They are now citizenship in USA. I have two sisters. My elder sister is married and settled in Bangalore. My Brother-in-low is Chef at J. W. Marriot in Bangalore and my elder sister is Corporate housekeeper at Taj in Bangalore . My younger sister is studying in USA. And I am staying with my elder sister and Brother-in-low in Bangalore Feel free to communicate with my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Saha
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from West Bengal,India. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Yoga, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH86863592