SH86800716 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 11", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
a simple guy here with a modern outlook on life. I'm looking for a simple and lovely girl who values relationships and family and someone who's caring & passionate towards life.

I love to travel, experience new cultures.... Love adventure & have a lot of interest in exploring new things. I'm settled & would want to spend the rest of my life towards my passions. Would love a similar partner who's enthusiastic and loves experiencing new things. I run an Internet Marketing Company servicing international clients. My company has around 60 employees.

It's a saying that a man searching for his second mother and a girl searching for her first kid is LOVE ;) if you'd like to know more about me please leave a message. Marriage is a lifetime bond & I would want every single day to count towards happiness & love :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Belongs to Dont know gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 1 Crore & above annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Singing, Blogging, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH86800716