Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, English
Bunt (Shetty)
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Loyal, loving, friendly, responsible, confident and a good conversationalist - these are a few words my closest friends use to describe me. If I were to describe myself I would add that I am extremely committed to my family and my career.

I value and believe in nurturing relationships, be it with my friends or family. I am extremely close to those around me and will do anything to see them happy.

With regard to my career, I work in the social sector. Currently I employed with an NGO where I am working towards bridging the private and social sector divide.

In a life partner, I seek to find someone who is loving, affectionate,understanding, broadminded, financially secure and above all someone with whom I can have long conversations and share the sunrises and sunsets of my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, English
Bunt (Shetty)
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business. I don't have any siblings. My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, Persian
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books
  • SportsHockey, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, Persian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Hockey, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bunt (Shetty)
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: