Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari, Bhandari
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Diploma in Digital Electronics from Reputed Institute. Currently working in Vodafone from last 6 Years. I am Simple, Fun loving & Emotional. We are a family of 5 members stays at Dombivli. Father is Retired Govt Employee, My sweet mother is housewife. one elder sister & her cute daughter( Siddhi) stays with us. Looking for a life partner who should be adjustable in Nuclear family & have respect to elders. Also after my marriage my niece will stay with me only & looking for a girl who should accept her & don't have any issues.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari, Bhandari
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Malwan, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: