Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Shrigaud Brahmin
Masters degree in Medicine
Veterinary Doctor
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
- Name Visible on Login is having Cool - Calm & disciplined nature. He is Veterinary Surgeon(MVSc-Surgery) and working as Guj. Govt. Gazetted Class II Veterinary Officer
-Father Supdt. AC in GEB ( Now MGVCL- corporate office ) Baroda,
- MOM housewife - Ex Secretary Lioness Club Akota(Vadodara)- Ex.Secretary GEB Mahila Mandal, Vidyut Nagar Vadodara consecutively for last five years,MOM is enrolled as FARMER also.
- Only one MAMA & his whole family settled in Plainsboro , Jercy City,N.J,USA.- KAKA at Minesota USA
- Brother BE(Mech) and Project Engr. in GEB(Now GSECL), Bhabhi BE(Tech)MBA.
- Our's is GARGAS gotram. Also "PET Clinic cum shop" in Gotri Road Area Baroda.
- Music specifically to play Harmonium, swimming, TT, Badminton, Dancing are very very special interests of Dr Name Visible on Login and achieved something in it by him.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Shrigaud Brahmin
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kankanpur(Panchmahals), with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Veterinary Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: