SH85290814 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Catholic
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Student
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm from the Midwest and moved to SF from DC to work at a tech company in the area. I just moved back to Chicago to attend business school this fall. For fun I like making art, finding great food, and traveling to meet up w/ family and friends in cool places. I also like to play ping pong and tennis, although I'm much better at the former than the latter.

I'm looking for an positive, outgoing person who lives in Chicago. Ideally born and brought up somewhere in US/Europe with a good sense of humor.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Catholic
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH85290814