SH85180136 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 9", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Garhwali, garhwali brahmin
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son is well educated, professionally qualified, well brought up with good family values. After completing his graduate degree in Biotechnology, he pursued LLB from Delhi University. Now he is practicing law in Delhi and aspires to establish his own practice in the near future. I am a retired Government Officer from Uttarakhand. My wife is a retired school teacher. Eldest son is an ex-army officer now working as an entrepreneur and the other son is based in US working as a Assistant Professor in New York. Seeking an alliance for a girl who is intelligent, having similar family values, cultured and responsible.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Garhwali, Garhwali brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pauri (Garhwal), with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH85180136