Visible on Accept
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Nepali
Nepali, Thapa
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Creating profile on behalf of my daughter.
Currently working as a HR in a reputed FMCG company in Delhi. Previously worked as a Assistant Manager - Human Resource in a automobile manufacturing company for the last 3 years in Pune. Preferably looking for the groom from preferably Defense background. In my idle time I like to read romantic novels, spending time with family and friends. I am very fond of pets, exploring new places, listening to soft music etc.
About my family background -
Father is a Retired Army officer as Major and currently re-employed as a OIC in ECHS in Maharastra. Mother is housewife and brother is pursuing his graduation and struggling to make his career in football. We are currently in Maharastra for the last 4-5 years. Basically from Distt Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
I am on shaadi. com in search of the right guy to get married to. My expectations from guy would be, he should be very understanding, ambitious in career, mature in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Nepali
Nepali, Thapa
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Nepalese

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Himachal Pradesh, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari, Kumaoni, Nepali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Human Resources Professional, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Airforce... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Wheatish, Dark
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: