SH84828116 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Spiritual - not religious, Sindhi
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Long Beach, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my Masters in Engineering/ Technology. My friends describe me as happy, warm, confident, passionate, intelligent....

My hobbies/interests include Music, dance, experiencing new things, socializing, meditating, Reiki, reading, movies.

I prefer reading mostly non fiction, business, real estate related books. Few books that have had a significant impact on me are Ask and It is Given, The Janitor, The Compound Effect... I believe in living every moment and yet envisioning the brightest future possible for myself...

In the past few years I have gone through personal transformation in many areas of my life and I am continuing to do so....

Most of my family is in India.. But I am blessed to have connected with many wonderful people in US.

I am looking for someone who is optimistic, enjoys laughing, wants a long term commitment, loves dogs..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Sindhi
Lives in Long Beach, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Photography, Technology, Dancing
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Writing, Clubbing, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 42
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH84828116