Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Masters degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam o alaikum,

About My sister: Her name is Name Visible on Login Tahera. She is straight forward person, love to spend free time with family. The Partner that we are looking for should be understanding, person who respect everyone, should take everything in positive manner, must be very co-operative in nature and the same is expected from her. reached at and person who is down to earth. She is fond of non-veg... Education: She did her Master in Science. Her thoughts about:Family: For me my parents are next to Allah and I really respect their decisions. My parents love me a lot. I am really close to them and would want my partner to give them due respect and treat them as her own parents and the same is expected from me since they are Parents. I love my parents and my siblings from the bottom of my heart.. Love: Love is a relationship full of respect, sharing, caring and understanding. It is a bond for a life time where a partner should be available in all thick and thin... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mumbai, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni Shafi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: