SH84301993 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar, Nambiar
Undergraduate in Medicine
Therapist
Lives in Kannur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a simple and fun loving boy. He has learnt Panchakarma and now is practicing in Chalakuddy (Thrissur). His father is a business man and his mother is a housewife. He has a younger brother, an engineer, who currently is in Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar, Nambiar
Lives in Kannur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kannur, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Medicine
Therapist with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Museums, Acting, Writing, Yoga, Collectibles
    Read more
  • CuisineSoul, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Acting, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Soul, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 1"(154cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Panicker... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH84301993