SH84263717 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very “ordinary”, “simple” & “imperfect” girl :)

I am the younger of two daughters and the spoilt one at
that. I have been consistent ranker at school and college (mostly among the top
3) but never been the “1” but I don’t repent that coz I love to have a balance
in life, like what’s the use of wasting all your life behind one passion and
losing up on all the time that you could enjoy with family and friends (&
that’s not an excuse). I graduated in Banking and Insurance in 2007. Started my
career as an Analyst in the KPO division of GTL Ltd then went onto Adventity’s
KPO division joining as Research support executive (Equity research) and
finally have harbored in eClerx Services (Mindspace, Airoli) as a Senior
Analyst (Derivatives reconciliation). I like my job, being 9 am to 6 pm,
Saturday and Sunday off, with just a glitch that I do not get any public
holidays. Meanwhile, I have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Madhukul gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from hoogly. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH84263717