SH83666217 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Kutchi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has completed her Bachelors in Engineering from one of the most prestigious engineering college of Madhya Pradesh & currently works in Mumbai as a software engineer in a Chicago based MNC.
She is an easy-going, good natured, compassionate and friendly girl. Her interests include reading, cooking, travelling & adventure sports. An active CSR worker for her company, she spends her weekends helping people from blind schools and old age homes. She cherishes books and enjoys reading science-fiction, biographies & inspirational works. Her favourite sports are basketball, trekking, carom & table tennis.

We are highly educated, close-knit, modern yet a traditional Gujarati Shwetamber-Jain family based in Jabalpur. Her father is a M.Com (Gold Medalist) who is successfully running his own business of industrial & power transmission goods. Her mother is an educationist and is a M.Sc (Zoology) B.Ed. Her younger brother is a B.E. (Comp.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Kutchi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kutch, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Hyderabad, Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH83666217