SH83596833 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Maheshwari,Dwarkani
Location
:
Cleveland, OH, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Professional:
    I am a Software Developer/Consultant. I finished my Masters in May 2013 and am now working in Cleveland, Ohio for Paragon Consulting, Inc.

    Personal:
    I am a happy person. I am always looking for new things to do, new places to see and new songs to sing. I am strong minded and I enjoy overcoming hurdles rather than avoiding them.

    Family:
    I am pretty close to my family. My brother was my best friend growing up. Having lived in America themselves for a few years, our parents have brought us up with a good mix and understanding of both cultures.

    Career wise, I like what I do and am also capable of being a part of the family business. At the end of the day I am a Marwadi, right?

    Partner expectations.. Knight in shining armor?

    Looking for a Name Visible on Login groom ONLY.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maheshwari,Dwarkani
    • Kaplish
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marwadi, Spanish, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Traditional
    • Bikaner, Rajasthan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Cleveland, Ohio
    • India, USA
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Opera, Heavy Metal, Pop, Rap
    • Comics, Humour, Romance, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy... more
    • Aerobics, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games
    • American, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Maheshwari
    • Hindi, Marwari
    • USA, United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH83596833