Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Goala, Goala
Masters degree in Arts
Lives in Chinsurah, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm Name Visible on Login M. A. in History. I have done diploma in Information Technology Application in YCTC of undertaking by Govt. Also done spoken English Training in 6 months. I am working as an Asst. Teacher in Oxford Academy English Medium School. I am looking for good, handsome, smart, welleducated, cust no bar, non drinker, occasionally smoker. Height-5"6 to 5"11, My only brother is in construction company as a civil engineer, mother home maker, father business man. i search a good life partner as my best friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Goala, Goala
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Chinsurah, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from hooghly, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, China, France... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above AED 60,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: