SH83503964 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, nair
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My daughter is friendly, fun loving person. Looking for someone special, a life partner who loves to have fun and adventurous also mature to handle responsibilities, shares his thoughts like friends and have a caring nature. He should either be working in Bangalore or abroad.



She is brought up in a nuclear family, and is the only child. Am from Nair family, currently housewife my husband is a businessman. She had her schooling done in Kendriya Vidyalaya. She can speak malayalam, hindi and english fluently.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Nair
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Wynadu/Pathanamthittaa, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Shopping
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Disco, Jazz, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Disco, Jazz, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Working With Private Company
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH83503964