SH83397538 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Rajput,rajput
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaskar,

    I would describe my daughter as simple, extrovert and a decent girl with family values. She is good looking and a responsible person. Her friends describe her as ambitious, honest, hardworking and a friendly person. She has completed her BE in Electronics and MBA in Marketing. She has worked for an MNC in Mumbai as a business Development Executive and Currently running a store in Mumbai.

    My daughter is a qualified and well-educated girl. Her main hobbies include Photography, Singing, listening to music and watching movies. She also likes to go out for fine dining.

    About Her Partner

    We are looking for someone who is smart, good looking, well-educated and a qualified person. He should be ambitious and come from a well respected family. He should be compatible and be supportive of her. In all, He should well-settled, matured and a responsible person.

    About Family

    We are well-educated and come across as a family of doctors. My husband is a Doctor and I am a homemaker. I have a elder son who is also a Doctor and his wife is in a same profession as well. I have an elder daughter who is married to a Judge. We are looking for a groom who would be highly educated, cultured and from a very well respected family. All are extended family is educated and well-settled.

    Thank you for going through the profile and best of luck.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput,rajput
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Jafarabad (tadegaon baadi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not a sportsperson
    • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Marathi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 7 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH83397538