SH83345214 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba, hallmatha
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Entertainment Professional
Lives in Mysore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very simply and i belive in Love..
If we feel that My life patner is a best friend then only we vl happy forever..We should trust each other..Right now i m working in Film Industry as a Assosiate Director..I belive in present and future bcoz Past is a Past...All the very best for ur search..bye tc
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba, Hallmatha
Lives in Mysore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from MANDYA, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Entertainment Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Social Service, Acting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese
  • MusicDisco
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH83345214