SH83013789 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 1", Pisces
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello Everyone. m a very simple but ambitious girl.. looking for the same kind of person. I am happy go lucky, generous, fun loving, understanding & agile, if given a chance i describe myself as a blend of traditional and modern values. I believe in being myself...
my family includes my mom-dad and my elder brother..
m working in a MNC in Bangalore... m a 2010 pass out.. i have done engineering in ENTC from mumbai university..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH83013789