SH82470841 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 6' 1", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Khandelwal, Khandelwal Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Guwahati, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am looking for a sensible fair complexion girl with good height and must be a graduate n if she is interested in doing job then that is even more better and she must love family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Khandelwal, Khandelwal Brahmin
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Guwahati, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH82470841