SH82036036 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Mukherjee
Bachelors degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Howra, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, myself Name Visible on Login.Bharadwaj Gotro,Mithun Rashi,Brisha Logno,Norgon.I have complted my graduation on bengali (honours) at 2009.After that I have complete diploma on graphic design from Brain Ware Computer Academy.Now doing Web designing diploma course from same place. I am also completed 4th year in Rabindra Sangeet. I am very simple and innocent, understanding, caring,adjustable,homely girl.I love to listen music, love to travel a lot.My Hobbies are cooking,travelling,singing.I am very friendly to everyone..

My aspirations are to be a self made lady with high regards.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Mukherjee
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Howra, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Howrah, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH82036036