SH81255308 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar, Hatkar
Diploma in Science
Event Manager
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
my brother is worked with private company on perName Visible on Loginnt basis recently complete his degree in E & TC. He is a very good moral & loving person, talented in his every work intrested in reading, sports, nature support & caring every person bus aur bahut kuch hain kahne ke liye.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar, Hatkar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from lonand satara, with traditional values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Science
Event Manager with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Singing, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, House Music, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, House Music, Jazz, New Age Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhangar
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH81255308