Visible on Accept
SH81101004 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am fun loving, jolly, kind and ambitious guy.  I have done Master from MCC Chennai. I m working with Big 4. I m Only one son of parents.  My dad is an entrepreneur and mom is homemaker. My friends describe me handsome, sweet,  innocent, understandable and matured. I m Looking for a llife partner who loves me alot and take care of my my parents. 
Well,  Nobody is perfect....But I try my level best. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH81101004