SH80866197 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kumhar
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Jhansi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I have completed my Masters in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working as a Software Developer / Programmer in IBM India.
My friends describe me as a simple, confident guy.
I am looking for a technically educated girl having high moral values. Father is Engineer in a leading PSU.
Mother is housewife, Older Sister is M.Tech in CS and currently Sr. Lecturer in a Engineering College.
Younger Sister is MBA from a renowned college and she is also Sr. Lecturer in a MBA college.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kumhar
Lives in Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jhansi, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kumhar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH80866197