SH80768391 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Nikumbh
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is-a qualified MBA, and has been working in a reputed firm in Ahmedabad. She is a blend of modern outlook yet traditional values. we hail from UP rajput family of Bharadwaj Gotra (Rajput-Nikhumbh). We look for a value oriented and a professionally qualified boy. Name Visible on Login is a adventurous girl, her interests lie in traveling, dancing and sports. she has been a champion in swimming and sprint events in school n college. We are strictly against Dowery, any kind of demand will never be accepted.
She loves reading, writing too. She is a fun loving person and also very ambitious. She would want some who would love and respect her as an individual the way she is.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Nikumbh
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Born in Ankleshwar View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ballia ,UP, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH80768391