SH80763032 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Panchal, Mistry, Suthar
Masters degree in Management
Travel & Transport Professional
Lives in Navsari, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for educated match and good and well to do family from Bombay, Ahmedabad, Hyderabad, Bangalore etc. Qualification: Schooling in Navsari, ( ST.FRANCIS OF ASSISI CONVENT )done B.Com in H.R. College. Churchgate. Later done IATA CONSULTANT(Kuoni academy) , PGDBA(POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION)(SPECIALIZATION IN H.R.) (SCDL-Symbiosis Centre for distance learning),IATA/FIATA DGR( IHCTM). Also done Diploma in Air Cargo & Courier Management and Diploma in Travel & Tourism. During distance learning job done in following firms: R. L. Travels ( GSA Air Canada, Air Asia, Asiana Air lines) for three years. AndOrbitz Corporate & Leisure Travels Pvt. Ltd. For eight months. Now she is doing job in Surat. Dad is retired electrical engineer. Currently mom and dad are running handicraft classes. Brother and bhabhi are architects.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Panchal, Mistry, Suthar
Lives in Navsari, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in Bilimora
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Navsari, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Panchal
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH80763032