SH80500161 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, caste no bar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Richmond, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login Gregory Name Visible on Login. Born in Ethiopia, brought up in Maharashtra, right now working in the USA, as a software engineer. My father Dr Gregory, is a retired professor, mother H S Teacher. Both of them are now settled in Wayanad, Kerala. I have only one brother who is married and working as a legal consultant in an MNC, at Hyderabad.
I am a person very easy to work with and believe in being sincere to others, God and myself.
I would like to marry a girl who is fair, sharing and caring and who is professionally qualified.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Caste no bar
Lives in Richmond, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. His parents are retired. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH80500161