SH80302280 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Parit
Bachelors degree in Home Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi...I am Name Visible on Login I am 28 yrs old. I have done graduation in Biotechnology, Diploma in Clinical Research and MBA in Project Management (distance learning), working with top MNC with almost 5 yrs of work experience.
Family background- Father- retired government employee, elder brother working with MNC as a Manager, younger sister pursuing PG.
Seriously looking for- guy, who is ambitious, loving, caring, financially well settled and who respect other person.

Thanks for visiting my profile.
All the best for your future search..
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Parit
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from Pune. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Home Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH80302280