Visible on Accept
SH80181459 
Profile created by Other
31 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and thanks for dropping by my profile.

Friends feel that I am: down to earth, kind, friendly, mature, loyal and honest.

I feel that I am: all of the above, plus hard working, ambitious and an independent individual.

I enjoy: workout at the gym, movies at the cinema, catch up over dinner/dessert (huge foodie!) - Not to forget exploring new restaurants and cuisine, the odd night out (although it doesn't happen so often!), Admittedly I suffer slightly from the travel bug (safari's and beach holidays - with the odd city break!).

I believe in living a simple life with a slight bit of twist. I am very much a people's person and value family and friends as a huge part of my life.

Looking to meet: a like minded individual who shares similar views/values about life - someone who appreciates cultural values but with a modern outlook to life.

Goal: perhaps it's time to open that new chapter of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Kenya

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Grew up in South Africa, United Kingdom, Algeria, Angola, Botswana... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH80181459