SH80095181 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Rajaka/Chakali/Dhobi, bca
Masters degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I Name Visible on Login, S/o Yakaiah, Gothram:Jalaneela, Caste:Rajaka/Dhobi(BC-A), Qualification:Msc(maths) ,Age:31years, Occupation:Business, Native Place: Warangal District, State:Telangana, India.
I am Textile(Traders) merchants& Anaj merchants(Traders in kiranam) business person .Live in Hyderabad since10 years. I have vast experience in my business. My dream own founder and prop of Anaj/Textile merchants enterprises at Hyderabad. I am unmarried. If there is financial support from bride to establish this enterprises(mnc) company. I can earn more than Rs10000 per day. So I want highly qualified(like-ias,ips,md-medicine,ms-engineering) Beautiful bride of age b/w 21-26 years from Fc,Oc,Bc(castes) noble family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Rajaka/Chakali/Dhobi, Bca
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in WarangalView Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from warangal, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is currently not employed. He has 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (3 married). His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 1 Crore & above annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH80095181