SH79954304 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Christian, English
Roman Catholic, Goan
Masters degree in Finance
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Finance. I am currently working with a UK based real estate in Dubai.

My friends describe me as: fun-loving, witty, caring and homely.
Motto in life: Enjoy life to the fullest.
Hobbies: Music, dancing, reading, cooking.
Favorite books: Chetan Bhagat, Sidney Sheldon, Jean Sasson.
Favorite sports: Badminton, basketball.
Views on marriage: Marriage is a life long relationship between 2 souls which is one of the major choices to be made in life..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic, Goan
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Goa, with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Jewish, Other, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH79954304