SH79814122 
Profile created by Parent
22 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi, Ansari
Masters degree in Science
Student
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamo-alaikum,

I am uploading the profile of my daughter Name Visible on Login, who has completed M Sc in Botany from Presidency University, Kolkata in 2014 and plan for B.Ed under University of Kolkata. We belong to a middle upper class family with a modern outlook. Originally our family belong to Bihar and presently settled at Howrah, West Bengal.We are looking for suitable groom resident of Bihar/Bengal(urdu speaking)/Jharkhand/UP(Eastern) and preferably employed in managerial/executive/Lecturer level under Central Govt./PSUs/Banks/Insurance(PSUs).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi, Ansari
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bihar, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
City Living in Asansol, Howra, Kharagpur, Kolkata, Patna
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH79814122